Information Request









Register Now


Course Number: ECSA

The ECSA is an advanced security certification that complements the Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) certification by validating the analytical phase of ethical hacking. An ECSA is a step ahead of a CEH by being able to analyze the outcome of hacking tools and technologies.

The ECSA certification adds value to experienced Information security professionals and helps them analyze the outcomes of vulnerability assessments.


Who Should Attend:

Ethical Hackers, Penetration Testers Network server administrators, Firewall Administrators, Security Testers, System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals.

Duration: 5 days

Certification Exam:

The ECSA exam aims to test a candidate’s knowledge and application of critical penetration testing methodologies.

To be eligible to attempt the exam, candidates are required to perform real-world penetration testing over EC-Council’s secure cyber range and to produce a penetration test report that clearly documents the vulnerabilities found.  This report will be graded by our professionals.  Candidates that successfully submit an acceptable report will proceed on to a multiple-choice exam that tests a candidate’s knowledge.

Candidates that successfully pass the multiple-choice exam will be awarded the ECSA credential.

Register Now



To request complete program details, group training discounts & upcoming schedules please send an email to or call 877-724-3477.

For more information on how CertFirst can assist you please Contact Us

Payment Policy | Terms & Conditions

Close [X]